Directorio

Directorio de Autoridades y Funcionarios de la Municipalidad Distrital de Quellouno.

 

DEPENDENCIA NOMBRES CORREO ELECTRONICO
Alcalde  Mgt.Alex Curi León alcaldia@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Regidor Ing.Nilton Rocca Quispe regiduria@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Regidor Rolando Zamora Yupanqui regiduria@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Regidor Sergio Vera Tupayupanqui regiduria@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Regidor Prof. Victoria Ccarhuarupay Ayma regiduria@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Regidor Ing.Raymar Carlos Collana regiduria@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Gcia. Municipal LIC. RICHAR SOTA CONDORI gerenciamunicipal@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Gcia. Desarrollo Social ING. HUILBERTO PARIGUANA GARCIA desarrollosocial@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Gcia. Desarrollo Econ. ING.CARLOS JESÚS ALEGRIA JIMENEZ desarrolloeconomico@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Gcia. Infraestructura ING.JOSE LUIS MONTERROSO CORNEJO infraestructura@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Gcia. Supervision ING.JOSE JARA TAPIA Supervisionyliquidacion@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Of. Gral. Administracion LIC. MIGUEL ANGEL CACERES DEL RIO administracion@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Of. Planificacion y Ppto. ING.ECON.MIRIAM MAMANI LAURA presupuesto@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Of. Est. y Proyectos ING.ELDER ARTURO YAÑEZ CAMPOS proyectosyestudios@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Unid. Patrimonio CPC SONIA ROJAS ALEGRIA patrimonio@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Unid. de Logistica CPC ANGEL CHAVEZ VARGAS logistica@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Unid. de Tesoreria CPC LITTMAN MILTON AYALA ROJAS tesoreria@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Unid. de Personal ABOG. JOSE RENZO RAMOS RODRIGUEZ recursohumano@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Unid. Formuladora ECON. LETICIA CONDORI VEGA formuladoraproyectos@muniquellouno.gob.pe
 Procuraduria ABOG. PULIDO LOAIZA FELIPE RAUL  procuraduria@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Asesoria Legal ABOG. ESTRADA ESPINOZA NILO asesorialegal@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Secretaria General ABOG. MAMANI CACERES HEBERT secretariageneral@muniquellouno.gob.pe
OPMI ECON. ESCOBEDO VELASQUEZ CARLOS JOEL opmi@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Contabilidad CPC. MOSCOSO DURAN ALEX contabilidad@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Control Vehicular PROF. PUMACCAHUA OCAMPO GREGORIO controlvehicular@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Relaciones Publicas LIC. GONZALES SOLIS CARLOS relacionespublica@muniquellouno.gob.pe
Almacen TEC. PINEDO CONDORI PERCY almacen@muniquellouno.gob.pe